Individual assessment

A pedagogical team available and attentive

Our primary goal is for your child to be happy to come to college, condition sine qua non of their fulfilment and therefore of their academic progress.

The quality of your child’s care is based on reasonable numbered classes which allows an effective individualised assessment. Class sizes do not exceed 20 students for core subjects, and language classes take place in small groups in order to promote speaking skills, agency and subsequently tangible progress.

The management and the teaching team are available and at your disposal: the success of your child depends on the quality of the relationship that we maintain in order to accompany them with care throughout their school year.

Supporting teenagers on a daily basis

We accompany our students on a daily basis in this complex transition from childhood to adolescence, a period in which the student must be guided with kindness and rigour.

We value effort and perseverance by adapting our expectations to each students’ profile and thus help them gain confidence.

Education, taken as a whole, does not stop at the classroom door.

 Individualised feedback


In order to adapt to the pace of each student, Eurécole Collège offers different modules which are added on to the main pillars of education. These weekly time slots make it possible to provide personalised care according to the  individual’s needs. These modules work in rotations 

Les Perf’ (45mn – perfecting a subject)

The Perf’ (“Performance”) are 45 min workshops in French or in Mathematics in small groups (max. 5 students). It makes it possible to break down difficulties in relation to a specific chapter or lesson, or provide pupils who are proficient in a subject to go beyond the program by working on more difficult exercises in order to enhance their skills.

Support in Mathematics (2h)

Having difficulties is not a fatality! These difficulties can simply be temporary.When a student has not studied the same program abroad, or simply has not assimilated the previous course; we provide support . Small support groups allow us to identify methodological issues and help the student regain self-confidence.

Suivi individualisé

Une équipe pédagogique disponible et bienveillante

Notre objectif premier est que votre enfant soit heureux de venir au collège, condition sine qua non de son épanouissement et donc de son épanouissement sur le plan scolaire.

La qualité de la prise en charge de votre enfant repose sur des effectifs raisonnables qui permettent un suivi individualisé efficace. La taille des classes ne dépasse pas 20 élèves pour les matières principales et les cours de langues se déroulent en petits groupes afin de privilégier l’oral et une progression efficace.

La direction et l’équipe pédagogique sont disponibles et à votre écoute : la réussite de votre enfant dépend de la qualité de la relation que nous entretenons afin de l’accompagner avec attention tout au long de son année scolaire.

Accompagner les adolescents au quotidien

Nous accompagnons nos élèves au quotidien dans cette transition complexe de l’enfance à l’adolescence, période durant laquelle l’élève doit être encadré avec bienveillance et rigueur.

Nous valorisons l’effort et la persévérance en adaptant nos attentes au profil de chaque élève pour les aider à prendre confiance en eux et en leurs capacités.

L’éducation, prise dans son ensemble, ne s’arrête pas à la porte de la salle de classe.

Suivi individualisé


Afin de s’adapter au rythme de chaque élève, Eurécole Collège propose différents modules qui viennent s’ajouter aux enseignements fondamentaux. Ces plages horaires hebdomadaires sont adaptées aux besoins de chacun. Ces modules fonctionnent sous forme de rotations.

Les Perf’ (45mn)

Les Perf’ (« Performance ») sont des modules de 45 min en Français ou en Mathématiques en petits groupes (max. 5 élèves). Elles permettent de (re)travailler un chapitre ou une leçon spécifique, ou proposent aux élèves maîtrisant une matière d’aller au-delà du programme en travaillant sur des exercices plus difficiles afin d’approfondir leurs compétences.

Soutien en Mathématiques (2h)

Avoir des difficultés n’est pas une fatalité ! Ces difficultés peuvent être simplement passagères. Lorsqu’un élève n’a pas suivi le même programme à l’étranger ou éprouve des difficultés sur un chapitre spécifique, les petits groupes de soutien nous permettent d’identifier les problèmes méthodologiques et d’aider l’élève à reprendre confiance en lui.